NEWS & EVENTS

Subscribe to NEWS & EVENTS feed
Updated: 1 hour 13 min ago

9/9 MLC Tai Chi Canceled

Sun, 09/09/2018 - 12:11

MLC is 15!

Tue, 08/21/2018 - 16:39

MLC Librarian Fall Drop-In Hours

Fri, 08/17/2018 - 17:23

MLC Semester Break Hours Aug 1-12

Fri, 07/13/2018 - 13:39

Intersession Hours May 4-May 8

Thu, 05/03/2018 - 14:06

MLC Network Down 1/15 10-11 p.m.

Tue, 02/13/2018 - 18:03

MLC Reopens Tuesday at Noon

Tue, 09/12/2017 - 10:37

MLC Reopens Tuesday at 10am

Mon, 09/11/2017 - 08:56

MLC Open Monday until 10pm

Mon, 09/11/2017 - 08:54

MLC open Monday & Tuesday

Sun, 09/10/2017 - 18:19

All MLC Stairwells Now Open

Mon, 03/13/2017 - 15:08

MLC Intersession Hours 12/19 - 1/4

Mon, 12/19/2016 - 15:27