Staff Directory

Full Namesort descending Position Title Email Address Phone Dept.
Baird, Mark Engineer/Project Manager bairdm@uga.edu 706-542-0499 Center for Teaching and Learning (CTL)
Barrow, Steven IT Professional Associate sbarrow@uga.edu 706-542-7248 Enterprise Information Technology Services (EITS)
Bennett, Shannon Assistant Department Manager / Security & Facilities Manager sbennett@uga.edu 706-542-4491 Libraries
Bryan, Ben IT Professional Associate benbryan@uga.edu 706-542-9538 Enterprise Information Technology Services (EITS)
Burke, Jimmy IT Professional Associate jimmyb@uga.edu 706-542-3024 Enterprise Information Technology Services (EITS)
Cahoon, Germaine Reference Associate gcahoon@uga.edu 706-542-7090 Libraries
Fain, Charles Building Services Lead - Weekend cfain86@uga.edu 706-542-2253 Facilities Management Division (FMD)
Ghebreyesus, Ted A/V Systems Engineer tedg@uga.edu 706-542-3456 Center for Teaching and Learning (CTL)
Gonzalez, Junior Facilities & Security Coordinator - Weekend Night June19@uga.edu 706-542-2327 Libraries
Hester, Tammy IT Professional Principal thester@uga.edu 706-542-7697 Enterprise Information Technology Services (EITS)
Horne, Tommy Building Services Lead - Day trhorne@uga.edu 706-542-3359 Facilities Management Division (FMD)
Jones, Tommy IT Sr. Manager tomjones@uga.edu 706-542-6292 Enterprise Information Technology Services (EITS)
Kern, Kathleen MLC Director kathleen.kern@uga.edu 706-542-6196 Libraries
McAndrew, Kasie Facilities & Security Coordinator - Night kmm39009@uga.edu 706-542-2327 Libraries
Newman, Don Engineer & Programmer denewman@uga.edu 706-542-3456 Center for Teaching and Learning (CTL)
Parker, Nathaniel IT Professional Principal neparker@uga.edu 706-542-2483 Enterprise Information Technology Services (EITS)
Phillips, Tatiana IT Professional Assistant tatphil@uga.edu 706-614-0749 Enterprise Information Technology Services (EITS)
Prentiss, Amber Research & Instruction Librarian amberp@uga.edu 706-542-7674 Libraries
Riggs, Sandra Research & Instruction Librarian sriggs@uga.edu 706-542-6233 Libraries
Roberson, Casey Research & Instruction Librarian casey.roberson@uga.edu 706-542-6107 Libraries
Scheuber, Roland Building Services Lead - Night scheuber@uga.edu 706-542-3359 Facilities Management Division (FMD)
Schwartz, Ed Associate Director of Classroom Support & Learning Spaces edschwar@uga.edu 706-542-0519 Center for Teaching and Learning (CTL)
Thomas, Rodney IT Professional Specialist rathomas@uga.edu 706-542-0585 Enterprise Information Technology Services (EITS)
White, Elizabeth Research & Instruction Librarian elwhite1@uga.edu 706-542-0516 Libraries
Wicker, Chad Building Services Manager rcwicker@uga.edu 706-542-4012 Facilities Management Division (FMD)
Williams, Jessica Administrative Associate jessica.williams@uga.edu 706-542-6197 Center for Teaching and Learning (CTL)
Wilson, Katherine Facilities & Security Coordinator kswilson@uga.edu 706-542-3057 Libraries