Staff Directory

Full Name Position Titlesort descending Email Address Phone Dept.
Roland Scheuber Building Services Lead - Night scheuber@uga.edu 706-542-3359 Facilities Management Division (FMD)
Tommy Horne Building Services Lead - Day trhorne@uga.edu 706-542-3359 Facilities Management Division (FMD)
Elizabeth White Research & Instruction Librarian elwhite1@uga.edu 706-542-0516 Libraries
Amber Prentiss Research & Instruction Librarian amberp@uga.edu 706-542-7674 Libraries
Casey Roberson Research & Instruction Librarian casey.roberson@uga.edu 706-542-6107 Libraries
Sandra Riggs Research & Instruction Librarian sriggs@uga.edu 706-542-6233 Libraries
Mark Baird Engineer/Project Manager bairdm@uga.edu 706-542-0499 Center for Teaching and Learning (CTL)
Kathleen Kern MLC Director kathleen.kern@uga.edu 706-542-6196 Libraries
Jimmy Burke IT Professional Assistant jimmyb@uga.edu 706-542-3024 Enterprise Information Technology Services (EITS)
Tatiana Phillips IT Professional Assistant tatphil@uga.edu 706-614-0749 Enterprise Information Technology Services (EITS)
Corey Parker IT Professional Assistant cjp68528@uga.edu 706-542-6108 Enterprise Information Technology Services (EITS)
David Kwiatkowski IT Professional Assistant dk82358@uga.edu 706-542-6420 Enterprise Information Technology Services (EITS)
Aaron Kang IT Professional Assistant aaronkyi@uga.edu Enterprise Information Technology Services (EITS)
Shannon Bennett Assistant Deptartment Manager / Security & Facilities Manager sbennett@uga.edu 706-542-4491 Libraries
Germaine Cahoon Reference Associate gcahoon@uga.edu 706-542-7090 Libraries
Ben Bryan IT Professional Associate benbryan@uga.edu 706-542-9538 Enterprise Information Technology Services (EITS)
Steven Barrow IT Professional Associate sbarrow@uga.edu 706-542-7248 Enterprise Information Technology Services (EITS)
Patrick Lanham zappa103@uga.edu 706-542-0507 Center for Teaching and Learning (CTL)
Don Newman Engineer & Programmer denewman@uga.edu 706-542-3456 Center for Teaching and Learning (CTL)
Tammy Hester IT Professional Principal thester@uga.edu 706-542-7697 Enterprise Information Technology Services (EITS)
Nathaniel Parker IT Professional Principal neparker@uga.edu 706-542-2483 Enterprise Information Technology Services (EITS)
Ed Schwartz Associate Director of Classroom Support & Learning Spaces edschwar@uga.edu 706-542-0519 Center for Teaching and Learning (CTL)
Katherine Wilson Facilities & Security Coordinator kswilson@uga.edu 706-542-3057 Libraries
Emily Wilkinson Office Manager/Instructional Research Specialist emily@uga.edu 706-542-3456 Center for Teaching and Learning (CTL)
Ted Ghebreyesus Assistant Coordinator/Project Manager tedg@uga.edu 706-542-3456 Center for Teaching and Learning (CTL)
Joe Nageotte Facilities & Security Coordinator - Night joenag@uga.edu 706-542-2327 Libraries
David Kirkindoll Facilities & Security Coordinator - Weekend Night kirkin@uga.edu 706-542-2327 Libraries
Charles Fain Building Services Lead - Weekend cfain86@uga.edu 706-542-2253 Facilities Management Division (FMD)
Tommy Jones IT Sr. Manager tomjones@uga.edu 706-542-6292 Enterprise Information Technology Services (EITS)