Staff Directory

Full Name Position Title Email Address Phone Dept.sort descending
Don Newman Engineer & Programmer denewman@uga.edu 706-542-3456 Center for Teaching and Learning (CTL)
Mark Baird Engineer/Project Manager bairdm@uga.edu 706-542-0499 Center for Teaching and Learning (CTL)
Ed Schwartz Associate Director of Classroom Support & Learning Spaces edschwar@uga.edu 706-542-0519 Center for Teaching and Learning (CTL)
Emily Wilkinson Office Manager/Instructional Research Specialist emily@uga.edu 706-542-3456 Center for Teaching and Learning (CTL)
Ted Ghebreyesus Assistant Coordinator/Project Manager tedg@uga.edu 706-542-3456 Center for Teaching and Learning (CTL)
Patrick Lanham Classroom Support Specialist zappa103@uga.edu 706-542-0507 Center for Teaching and Learning (CTL)
Nathaniel Parker IT Professional Principal neparker@uga.edu 706-542-2483 Enterprise Information Technology Services (EITS)
Matthew Parr IT Professional Assistant mparr@uga.edu 706-540-6461 Enterprise Information Technology Services (EITS)
Ben Bryan IT Professional Assistant benbryan@uga.edu 706-542-9538 Enterprise Information Technology Services (EITS)
Daniel Clark IT Professional Assistant danclark@uga.edu 706-542-6420 Enterprise Information Technology Services (EITS)
Steven Barrow IT Professional Assistant sbarrow@uga.edu 706-247-9524 Enterprise Information Technology Services (EITS)
Tammy Hester Application Analyst Specialist thester@uga.edu 706-542-7697 Enterprise Information Technology Services (EITS)
Tommy Jones IT Manager tomjones@uga.edu 706-542-6292 Enterprise Information Technology Services (EITS)
Keith Nichols Reference & Instruction Librarian ktn@uga.edu 706-542-6107 Libraries
Amber Prentiss Reference & Instruction Librarian amberp@uga.edu 706-542-7674 Libraries
Sandra Riggs Reference & Instruction Librarian sriggs@uga.edu 706-542-6233 Libraries
Caroline Barratt MLC Director ccason@uga.edu 706-542-6196 Libraries
Shannon Bennett Assistant Deptartment Manager / Security & Facilities Manager sbennett@uga.edu 706-542-4491 Libraries
Germaine Cahoon Reference Associate gcahoon@uga.edu 706-542-7090 Libraries
John Savage Building Services Supervisor - Weekend jlsavage@uga.edu 706-542-7562 Facilities Management Division (FMD)
Roland Scheuber Building Services Supervisor - Night scheuber@uga.edu 706-542-3359 Facilities Management Division (FMD)
Kathy Simmons Building Services Supervisor - Day ksim45@uga.edu 706-542-3359 Facilities Management Division (FMD)